NEWS

Shadowrun: Online?

• 162 Replies

Kat9

« on: <07-27-12/2135:37> »
So we seem to have  a good group going here. Here's the doodle thinger showing what day/times we're voting to play.

http://doodle.com/gzmczsvibs2rvf7w
« Last Edit: <08-05-12/1357:44> by Kat9 »

Bardaek

• Newb
« Reply #1 on: <07-29-12/1939:05> »
I can feel this pain.  How's about you and I join forces here and see what we can come up with. I've got a different Game table that I actually feel is stronger than Infrno..

krazzeekane

• Newb
« Reply #2 on: <07-30-12/0431:07> »
I would definitely be interested in joining a SR4 game. Just started to look into the pen and paper aspect of it, I loved the books since I was young. I have a character, (combat hacker) that is pretty much done. I've looked around for games on here but like OP said, most are full sadly :( I am pretty flexible in regards to play times. New to SR4 but definitely not pen and paper games. In regards to game table, I do not have a preference and am good with any. I can skype or whatever is needed.

Kat9

« Reply #3 on: <07-30-12/0902:23> »
I would definitely be interested in joining a SR4 game. Just started to look into the pen and paper aspect of it, I loved the books since I was young. I have a character, (combat hacker) that is pretty much done. I've looked around for games on here but like OP said, most are full sadly :( I am pretty flexible in regards to play times. New to SR4 but definitely not pen and paper games. In regards to game table, I do not have a preference and am good with any. I can skype or whatever is needed.

Oh good that makes it so I don't have to handle the matrix :)

Ympulse

• Omae
« Reply #4 on: <07-30-12/0945:48> »
I've been looking for a chance to GM a game, what times are you folks available for games? (Assuming you're okay with a new-to-SR GM running things)

dashifen

• Chummer
« Reply #5 on: <07-30-12/0957:08> »