NEWS

A three-person Shadowrunning team

• 13 Replies

Leevizer

• Omae
« on: <04-18-12/1449:32> »
So, yeah. I managed to get a group together to play. Now I need to know if those characters suck, work together nicely, or if they are even logical. here's the DL/DR Version:

A human Street Samurai
A human Hacker/face
A pixie Shaman

Created mostly with Runner's companion and the basic rulebook.

So anyway, comments, critique and suggestions would be nice, seeing as the other two people making these characters and I have no prior experience in shadowrunning.

The street Sam:

http://forums.shadowrun4.com/index.php?topic=6842.0

I already posted her while making her, so no need to type the things up here again. And I don't think I need any comments on her build either, but here she is so you can see how she fits into the team.

The Hacker:

Backstory is something like doing hacking jobs for the Triads in Seattle (There is atleast one, right?) Before there was a big screw-up with one of his jobs, but he had demanded payment upfront, and has already blown it like an idiot, and is now debted and kind of screwed unless he can get the money fast...

Attributes

Body 3
Agility 3
Reaction 3
Strength 1
Charisma 5
Intuition 5
Logic 5 (7)
Willpower 3
Edge 3

Essence 5,15
Initiative 8
IP 1
Matrix Initiative 9

Skills

Electronics group 4
Influence group 4
Hacking 6
Electronic warfare 4
Cybercombat 4
Pistols 3
Perception 3

Knowledge skills

English N
Chinese 6, Triad slang specialty
Seattle Triads 4
Matrix games 4
Matrix security 4
Cooking 3
Gambling 4
Matrix software 4

Qualities:

Codeslinger (hacking on the fly)
First impression
Natural hardening
Sinner (5BP)
In debt, 22,500 Nuyen, Triad.
Prejudiced (Outspoken, security Spiders)

Weapons

Ares Predator IV w/ Concealable holster, Silencer, Smartlink.
10 clips w/regular ammo

Armor

Armor Vest

Augmentations

Datajack
Tailored pheromones 2
Cerebral booster 2

Gear

Transys Avalon

Custom OS w/ System 6, Firewall 6
 Analyze 6