NEWS

Rochester NY, looking to run a game, online may be an option

• 12 Replies

zaccheus44

• Newb
« on: <08-16-13/0759:06> »
Hello, I have played several RPG's including shadowrun 2nd ed and am really liking my 5th addition PDF and am looking for starting a game of 5th edition.  I have never GM'd a shadowrun game, but have ran many other games and really want to give the new 5th edition a go.  New players are welcome, I'd prefer in person table top gaming, but I think online with Skype or google hangouts could work out fairly well also.  Given its a new game, and I'm new to running it, new players are welcome, in fact encouraged.

crisis_watch

• Newb
« Reply #1 on: <08-16-13/1159:20> »
Been wanting a 5th edition game. Not new to shadowrun but I am new to 5th(then again who isn't lol)
Hit me up on Skype:Terry Borger or boeger_x97. I live in Texas so I guess this only implies if you have an online game.

Volomon

• Chummer
« Reply #2 on: <08-16-13/1200:16> »
What system are you using for online?

Slavezero91

• Newb
« Reply #3 on: <08-16-13/2124:52> »
I'm new to shadowrun and would love a chance to try it out if your willing to put up with a total newbie  :)

zaccheus44

• Newb
« Reply #4 on: <08-18-13/1518:19> »
So I plan on using google hangouts, what I'll do is pm you all an email address and if your still interested email me and we'll try to hammer out a good time and maybe even discuss character gen. All I have and plan on using (for the time being) is the 5th edition core book and no house rules. I have the PDF, I don't think I can legally share it but ill look into that as well if you don't have the book yet.

gfrobbin84

• Newb
« Reply #5 on: <09-18-13/1946:01> »
I would be interested if you are still looking for players I would have to play on either Monday, Thursday, or Sunday though.

Kat9

« Reply #6 on: <09-18-13/2136:54> »