NEWS

Single Cybereye?

  • 2 Replies
  • 2316 Views

Illume

  • *
  • Newb
  • *
  • Posts: 26
« on: <07-20-11/1421:18> »
So how does it work by RAW only having only one cybereye? It seems to me that you would just cut the essence/cost/capacity in half. Is that how it works?

Medicineman

  • *
  • Ace Runner
  • ****
  • Posts: 2310
« Reply #1 on: <07-20-11/1504:00> »
Yes

Hough!
Medicineman
http://english.bouletcorp.com/2013/08/02/the-long-journey/
---------------------------------------------------
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h1V7fi5IqYw
---------------------------------------------------
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-RYlAPjyNm8

eshoup1

  • *
  • Newb
  • *
  • Posts: 55
« Reply #2 on: <07-20-11/1757:01> »
For full rules, check out pg. 38 of Augmentation.