NEWS

Armor Spell

  • 3 Replies
  • 1653 Views

Beansidhe

  • *
  • Newb
  • *
  • Posts: 42
« on: <09-17-10/1156:05> »
The Armor spell still is counted for Encumbrance by Armor, right?

FastJack

  • *
  • Administrator
  • Prime Runner
  • *****
  • Posts: 6175
  • Kids these days...
« Reply #1 on: <09-17-10/1202:04> »
This was discussed on another thread and the consensus is that it's only worn armor.

Mäx

  • *
  • Ace Runner
  • ****
  • Posts: 1572
« Reply #2 on: <09-17-10/1208:26> »
Yeah, the rules explicitly talk only about worn armor for encumbrance, so armor provided by magic and ware dont count for it.
"An it harm none, do what you will"

Machiavelli

  • *
  • Newb
  • *
  • Posts: 21
« Reply #3 on: <09-19-10/0329:57> »
It´s magic. Isn´t it great?^^