NEWS

GMing a game I played

  • 2 Replies
  • 241 Views

bmoham

  • *
  • Newb
  • *
  • Posts: 95
« on: (10:13:58/07-12-18) »
Is there any reward for GMing a game that I already played and got a mission log for?

Kiirnodel

  • *
  • Catalyst Demo Team
  • Ace Runner
  • *
  • Posts: 1325
« Reply #1 on: (20:10:06/07-12-18) »
FAQ page 8:

"A gamemaster can potentially earn the GM reward every time he/she runs a legal Mission. The GM reward may be credited to a GMs character who has not already played in or received a GM reward for that particular Mission. A character can only gain credit for a Mission once, whether itís from the GM reward or playing it. A character cannot get credit for running it multiple times, nor for playing in it and GMing it."

bmoham

  • *
  • Newb
  • *
  • Posts: 95
« Reply #2 on: (21:05:42/07-12-18) »
thanks.
Sorry, the pinned FAQ link is giving me a 404