Shadowrun

Shadowrun Missions Living Campaign => Living Campaign GM chat => Topic started by: bmoham on (10:13:58/07-12-18)

Title: GMing a game I played
Post by: bmoham on (10:13:58/07-12-18)
Is there any reward for GMing a game that I already played and got a mission log for?
Title: Re: GMing a game I played
Post by: Kiirnodel on (20:10:06/07-12-18)
FAQ page 8:

"A gamemaster can potentially earn the GM reward every time he/she runs a legal Mission. The GM reward may be credited to a GMs character who has not already played in or received a GM reward for that particular Mission. A character can only gain credit for a Mission once, whether itís from the GM reward or playing it. A character cannot get credit for running it multiple times, nor for playing in it and GMing it."
Title: Re: GMing a game I played
Post by: bmoham on (21:05:42/07-12-18)
thanks.
Sorry, the pinned FAQ link is giving me a 404