NEWS

Barrens Weaopnry

• 60 Replies

Twitchy D

• Omae
  • Paranoia is a survival trait.
« on: <09-22-12/1629:37> »
Well, it's been kind of a slow day for me. Nothin' much for me to do, and staring at the tile ceiling gets boring after a while, so in a fit of restlessness, I started to wonder, "Hey, me, how likely is it that people in the barrens of Seattle or in the lawless ruins of Chicago have to make their own weaponry? I somehow doubt that every band of thugs can get their hands on good ol' fashioned sports equipment to bust peoples heads in. 'sides, if there's one area people are endlessly (and depressingly) creative in, its ways to bash their fellows heads in!" Realizing this, I thanked myself for the creative task to focus my attention on, and proceeded to stat out some stuff that low level gangers, the SINless population, or even Shadowrunners may need to use in desperate straits. Well, more desperate ones then usual, anyways.

So as this is my first time statting things up for you guys, don't expect to be amazed or awed by this stuff. It's ment mostly for the random no-name shmucks you folks'll be murdering for various types of jobs that involve squalid living conditions and filthy trashpiles. You know, most of 'em. Feel free to add other ways to ruin someone's day if you like. Ghost knows there's plenty of them.

-----Barrens Melee Weaponry-----

Barrens Axe