Shadowrun Play > Shadowrun Crossfire

Rule question for Shadowrun Crossfire


So I've started playing some Shadowrun Crossfire and I've got a couple of questions I could not find references to in the rules.

What happens when defeating the last scene's obstacle during a non first player turn? Do you change first player and draw a new crossfire card right away, or do remaining players get to play a "light" turn where no obstacles can be dealt with?

Is it right to assume that when a player goes critical, all of his remaining facing obstacles are moved clockwise to the next runner? Or should they be distributed among all remaining players instead? Thanks!


[0] Message Index

Go to full version