NEWS

[SR5] Unarmed Adept (Hulk + Yoda - Force)

• 9 Replies

Koshnek

• Omae
« on: <10-13-13/1557:50> »
This is my first time making a shadow run character, and this is my first PnP RPG too. Feedback would be appreciated. I'm one of possibly two characters Astrally perceptive. In General, I want my character very perceptive and reactive. He should also hit hard. I think I did ok overall, but I probably messed up in places. Like can Knucks stack with my bone density? Does bone density mean killing hands can no longer let my fists do stun damage? Would I be better served keeping that 7th power point?

My GM said my teams background with Ares and Knight errant will cover our license and sin requirements for now. The sinner quality is not negotiable. I must have an Ares weapon.

As a side note, if some one could greatly clarify licenses and sins for me, that'd be amazing. I understand what they do, but (mostly for licenses) not how they work.

If you read the backstory, I appologize for the horrible narration!

Name: Günther Herrmann
Alias: Smash
Race: Troll
Sex: Male
Nationality: German
Lifestyle: 1 mo middle (10000¥), 3 mo low (12000¥)
Karma Spent: 25
Physical Description: 20 years old, 7'6", 385 lbs
Personality/background

[spoiler]Smash and other metahuman children were captured by the triad, forced to fight each other for their captors' amusement. As the children began entering adolescence, the fights became fights for survival. The final bout was a battle royal, and the victor allowed to live (in servitude to the triad). The remaining children, an elf, two orks and Smash we're pitted against one another.