Shadowrun Play => Shadowrun Crossfire => Topic started by: VinitBelam on <05-29-21/0226:17>

Title: Rule question for Shadowrun Crossfire
Post by: VinitBelam on <05-29-21/0226:17>
So I've started playing some Shadowrun Crossfire and I've got a couple of questions I could not find references to in the rules.

What happens when defeating the last scene's obstacle during a non first player turn? Do you change first player and draw a new crossfire card right away, or do remaining players get to play a "light" turn where no obstacles can be dealt with?

Is it right to assume that when a player goes critical, all of his remaining facing obstacles are moved clockwise to the next runner? Or should they be distributed among all remaining players instead? Thanks!