NEWS

The Four Horsemen

• 1 Replies

MikeW

• Freelancer
  • Newb
« on: <12-30-10/0328:19> »
This is a short story that I originally wrote for the Dumpshock Data Haven Issue #2.  I just thought you guys might enjoy it.  

Hoi, omaes.  I’m a new patron here to Bull’s, so let me give you a short download on who I am.  Street Rage is what I go by, and I am a street sam and field medic by trade.  And as of three days ago, I’m also sadly in need of a new running team.  I wound up being the only survivor from my team’s last run which, at the beginning, looked like it had the potential for a big score, but in the end, the job went sideways and I ended up losing my teammates in a matter of a few fucking hours, some of whom I’ve worked with and known for close to a decade.