NEWS

Mmmmmm Pretty forum

• 17 Replies

Usda Beph

• Omae
  • aka Black Angus
« on: <02-03-11/0839:33> »
Nice face lift guys! :-*
Yeah, I'm A Minotaur! You Gotta Beef with that?
I'm a Minotaur not a bully!
I studied at the Rocky Mountain Culinary School.I specialized in Seafood.
My Dad worked out of el Toro In New Mexico.

Jadehellbringer

• Global Moderator
  • Chummer
  • My crotch! I'm not supposed to... wait, what?
« Reply #1 on: <02-03-11/1723:32> »
If you think it looks good on the outside, you should see all the work under the hood- we're now firmly protected from further spam-o-ramas like the past few months have been!
Not to be demanding, but can you please point that Panther Assault Cannon somewhere other than my groin?

Caine Hazen

• Global Moderator
  • Omae
  • Dumpshocker Emeritus
« Reply #2 on: <02-05-11/1427:43> »
And we're extremely happy about that!!

Yeah hte under the hood changes have the mods here giddy about the forums.  HEll we can get back to enjoying ourselves somewhat!
If you try and take a cat apart to see how it works, the first thing you have on your hands is a non-working cat~DNA
SRGC 0.3: SR1 SR2 SR3 SR4++ h b+++ B--- D++ UB++ IE+ RN-- fnord DSF++++ W++++ hk+ ri++ m gm++ M--(+) P FP+

Kot

• Ace Runner
  • Meaow
« Reply #3 on: <02-06-11/1350:36> »
Can we get an 'ignore thread' option?
Mariusz "Kot" Butrykowski
"Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons for you are crunchy and good with ketchup."

FastJack

• Administrator
  • Prime Runner
  • Kids these days...
« Reply #4 on: <02-06-11/1403:38> »
Well, there's no Ignore Thread, but you can now add other Posters to "Buddy" and "Ignore" lists in your profile.

PeterSmith

• Ace Runner
« Reply #5 on: <02-06-11/1408:24> »

I think that falls under the heading of: "Don't click on it."
Power corrupts.
Absolute power is kinda neat.