Shadowrun Play > Shadowrun: Anarchy

Wired Reflexes


Crazy, but I'd like to clarify something (this late, yeah).

Wired Reflexes (and it's variant amps) say "+1 Attack".

Does it mean one extra attack action?
Or simply an extra D6 to attack actions?

The notation confused me a bit.

Extra attack action. See page 33, where it's very explicit:

"Wired reflexes 1 gives the player 1 extra attack action
per Narration (see Attack Limits, p. 40). Wired reflexes 2
gives 1 extra attack per Narration and 1 Plot Point (see
Plot Points, p. 35) at the beginning of each Scene."

Always to the rescue!
Thanks, Tec.


[0] Message Index

Go to full version