Shadowrun Play > Rules and such

Bound Ally Sprites

(1/1)

Robert:
Are there any benefits of a bound ally sprite versus a free sprite?
The only thing I found in the rules is that you can use sprite symbiosis with the ally, but not with the free sprite.
But there is no information if the ally sprite is more willing to do tasks for you or how many (total, per day, per month?) it would do.

Hobbes:
Traditionally Ally Sprites would have unlimited services.  Likely that was the intent for 6th as well.

Navigation

[0] Message Index

Go to full version