NEWS

Dryad Decker

• 10 Replies

JoeNapalm

• Ace Runner
  • Ifriti Sophist
« on: <02-24-18/0958:29> »
This is my very first attempt at a Decker, in five editions, so any feedback is appreciated and welcome.

(Yes, I know Human would be a more "optimal" choice...for some reason my mind's eye has this one as a Dryad for no explicable reason.  ??? It just is.)

Sum-to-Ten:
[EDIT: Being updated to reflect feedback]

Banshee
METATYPE: DRYAD
B 1, A 3, R 4/5, S 1, W 5, L 6/8, I 5, C 3, ESS 0.45, EDG 1
Condition Monitor (P/S): 10 / 11
Armor: 16
Limits: Physical 3, Mental 9, Social 6
Physical Initiative: 9/13+1D6
Matrix Initiative: 6+4D6
Active Skills: Computer 6, Con (Fast Talking +2) 6, Cracking Group 6, Electronics Group 4, Exotic Melee Weapon: Monofilament Whip 6, Gymnastics 6, Hardware 6, Perception (Visual +2) 6, Pistols (Semi-Automatics +2) 6, Sneaking (Urban +2) 6, Software 6
Knowledge Skills: Small Unit Tactics (Shadowrunners +2) 6
Languages: English ('l33tspeak +2) 6, Japanese ('l33tspeak +2) 3, Russian ('l33tspeak +2) 3, Sperethiel N
Qualities: Albinism (w/ Cybereyes), Allergy, Common (Mild): Sunlight, Codeslinger: Hack on the Fly, Distinctive Style: Glamour, Faceless, Glamour, Latest and Greatest, Overclocker, Perfect Time, Quick Config, Symbiosis (45 meters) (6dicepool (3))
Augmentations:
. . Cerebral Booster (2)
. . Cyber Arm (Obvious) (Main Hand) w/ Cyberlimb Agility (7), Cyberlimb Strength (3), Enhanced Armor +2 (2), Fingertip Compartment
. . . . Little Hornet (Cyber) w/ Multidimensional Coprocessor, Sim Module, Modified for Hot Sim
. . Cybereyes (2) w/ Eye Protectors, Flare Compensation, Image Link, Low-Light Vision, Smartlink
. . Datajack
. . Move-by-Wire System (Used) (1)
Gear:
. . Agent (4)
. . Argentum Coat w/ -3 modifier for concealability, Custom Fit, Custom Fit (Stack), Increase Social Limit by 1
. . Baby Monitor
. . Ballistic Mask (Customized) w/ Gas Mask, Micro-Tranceiver
. . Bootstrap
. . Browse
. . Cloudless
. . Concealed Quick-Draw Holster