Shadowrun Play > Rules and such

[SR 6] Exotic Weapons and Specializations

(1/1)

Moonrunner:
Since you have to have a Specialization in every Exotic Weapon skill you want to have, do you still get the +2 dice pool bonus that having a Specialization normally gives when using the skill?

FastJack:
From the Missions FAQ:


--- Quote ---Do I get a +2 when I use my exotic weapon because it is a specialization?
No. Youíre required to have the specialization to even use the weapon and donít get the +2 from the specialization.
--- End quote ---

Moonrunner:
Thanks.

Navigation

[0] Message Index

Go to full version