Two Weapon Fighting in CRB-SE

  • 30 Replies


  • *
  • Omae
  • ***
  • Posts: 600
« Reply #30 on: <09-21-21/1649:29> »
Quote from: SSDR
You're absolutely right in that being able to make two attacks on one target runs afoul of the burst fire rules... why indeed make a SA attack if you could instead just fire twice for full DV each time?

I know this is referring specifically to damage from multiple attacks on a single target, but in all this "multiple attacks is starting to encroach on the purpose of firing modes" talk, are we forgetting that outside of Anticipation, players are rolling half or less of their dice pool to get this done?