Shadowrun Play > Shadowrun: Anarchy

K on the pre-made characters?


I've noticed on the pre-mades in the book there seems to always be one skill where the rank is listed as 'K.'  What does this mean, please?

It's a Knowledge skill with no number associated with it. They just know about it. No roll.

Because you know, your character knows what they know, and obviously there no need to put in some kind system to determine outcomes on knowing things. It would just get in the way of other more important things.

Thanks all! That confirms pretty much what I had assumed.


[0] Message Index

Go to full version