Shadowrun Missions Living Campaign > Living Campaign GM chat

GMing a game I played


Is there any reward for GMing a game that I already played and got a mission log for?

FAQ page 8:

"A gamemaster can potentially earn the GM reward every time he/she runs a legal Mission. The GM reward may be credited to a GMs character who has not already played in or received a GM reward for that particular Mission. A character can only gain credit for a Mission once, whether itís from the GM reward or playing it. A character cannot get credit for running it multiple times, nor for playing in it and GMing it."

Sorry, the pinned FAQ link is giving me a 404


[0] Message Index

Go to full version