NEWS

Looking to GM a game, Marietta GA

• 12 Replies

theDregs

• Newb
« on: <03-29-14/1434:46> »
I am looking for a gaming group, or trying to start a Shadowrun game myself. I am available all day and evening on Thursdays and Fridays. I have been playing Shadowrun since first edition came out.

MortimerBane

• Newb
« Reply #1 on: <04-07-14/1213:38> »
Hoi chummer!  I've been playing since 1st ed as well... 1989!  I now live up in the mountains in Rabun County near Lake Burton, but am willing to drive to ATL to get some games in before this Summer gets to crazy (I work as a zipline tour guide so Summer is nutz up here).  I have another gamer friend that wants to start Shadowrun as well, but he's a chef so thurs/fri might be tough.  Anyway, let me know if you get some folks together and need more players.  I like combat mages/shamans/mercs the most but I'll try anything!

Josh Cummings
wolfinthewoods@gmail.com

theDregs

• Newb
« Reply #2 on: <04-21-14/1005:11> »
That is over an hour away! I couldn't ask you do that! Email at my gmail....popslackjaw. I check that far more often. Maybe we can figure something out

Poindexter

• Prime Runner
  • If you lack empathy, you are worthless.
« Reply #3 on: <04-21-14/1012:05> »
sex and good RPGs.

Both things most of us are willing to do an hour drive for.
"speaking out loud"
<<matrix actions/communication>>
thought
astral
subvocal/whispering
non-english

MortimerBane

• Newb
« Reply #4 on: <04-21-14/2145:22> »
I live in the mountains lol, everything is an hour away from me!  I don't mind driving a lil bit anyway.  I live in a small 3 BR cabin in the woods w/ wife n' 2 kids.  That makes gaming here impossible.

The Wyrm Ouroboros

• Prime Runner
  • I Have Taken All Shadowrun To Be My Province
« Reply #5 on: <04-27-14/1253:04> »