Author Topic: Questions for the SRM FAQ Committee  (Read 6380 times)

techwiz78

  • Newb
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: Questions for the SRM FAQ Committee
« Reply #30 on: (23:35:08/02-05-18) »
If this happens to still be going, in the FAQ Bloody Business is under the "The following Shadowrun Adventures are not intended for Shadowrun Missions play" section. That leaves it a little ambiguous as to whether we can use the Body Sculpt adept power at the end of the book, and some clarification on that would be very helpful.