NEWS

Simple question But I'll ask anyway

• 28 Replies

Usda Beph

• Omae
  • aka Black Angus
« on: <09-21-10/1022:20> »
Reach? Does a Troll With a Combat Axe have a +3 Reach? I'm asking to make sure.
Yeah, I'm A Minotaur! You Gotta Beef with that?
I'm a Minotaur not a bully!
I studied at the Rocky Mountain Culinary School.I specialized in Seafood.
My Dad worked out of el Toro In New Mexico.

FastJack

• Administrator
  • Prime Runner
  • Kids these days...

Usda Beph

• Omae
  • aka Black Angus
« Reply #2 on: <09-21-10/1039:14> »
second verse. Can those 3 points be divided between att/def or are they assigned as one or the other?

FastJack

• Administrator
  • Prime Runner
  • Kids these days...
« Reply #3 on: <09-21-10/1043:32> »
It's not entirely clear, but it sounds like it's all or nothing. Since you compare the reach between the opponents, and the net bonus goes to the winner.

Usda Beph

• Omae
  • aka Black Angus
« Reply #4 on: <09-21-10/1046:23> »
I figured that would be the case, but It's always best to ask the authorities! Thanks Fast.

FastJack

• Administrator
  • Prime Runner
  • Kids these days...
« Reply #5 on: <09-21-10/1332:13> »
I figured that would be the case, but It's always best to ask the authorities! Thanks Fast.
Heh... he called me an authority. ;D

Dead Monky

• Omae
  • I demand tacos!
« Reply #6 on: <09-21-10/1334:14> »
What I want to know is, if you're going for reach, why stop at a combat axe?  Why not go with a polearm or something?

Chaotic Insane

• Omae
« Reply #7 on: <09-21-10/1341:10> »
It was coming up between him having reach for being a minotaur and my elf's MF Whip having a variable reach I believe. We got a little confused about it the other night.